top of page

retikulierter offenzelliger Netzfilterschaumschwamm

Filterschaumschwamm , auch als retikulierter Schwamm bekannt, ist ein poröser, retikulierter flexibler Polyester / Polyether-Urethanschwamm mit niedriger Dichte. Mit offener Zellstruktur und dreidimensionaler Skelettstrangstruktur. Erhältlich in Porengrößen von 10PPI bis 60PPI, in Bogen- oder Rollenform.

Filterschaumschwamm kann im täglichen Leben und in der Industrie weit verbreitet sein, wie Kommunikationsgeräte, Haushaltsgeräte, Automobilindustrie, Klimaanlagenindustrie, Hardwareindustrie, Medizintechnikindustrie, Instrumentenwerkzeuge, Taschen, Möbel, Lernspielzeug für Kinder, Sportgeräte, Haushaltswaren und so weiter.

 

Es ist in ersten Wirkung Filterschaum Schwamm geteilt, unter Wirkung Filterschwamm und hohe Wirkung Filterschaum Schwamm nach der Porosität und Nutzung. Konkret kann es zum Filtern, Staubdichten, Entstauben und Adsorbieren usw. Verwendet werden.

Filterschaum Schwamm wirkt als Tiefenfilter, im Gegensatz zu einer Oberflächenfilter wesentliche Staubteilchen innerhalb seiner Zellen Trapping.

Die Zellstruktur des Filterschaumschwamms ist insofern bemerkenswert, als jede Zelle eine Dodekaederform (12-seitig) hat, die Zellwände oder „Streben“ vollständig aus organischen Polymeren ( Polyurethan , Polyether , Polyester ) und dem leeren Raum oder den „Fenstern“ bestehen. “zwischen jeder Strebe, umfassen 95% - 98% des Filterschwamm‚s Masse.

Genau die gewünschte Porositätsgrad zu liefern, gemessen in PPI oder Poren pro Zoll die Größe, Form und Verteilung der Zellen innerhalb der Filterschwamm kann während der Herstellung verändert werden.

Biochemischer Schaumfilterfiltrationsschwamm für Aquarienfische

Farbe
  • PPG WASSER
    TDI / MDI HEXANAPHTHEN
    AMINE ZINNKATALYSATOR
    PIGMENT SCHAUMSTABILISATOR
Neuankömmling

Contact us!

Specialized in processing cosmetics makeup sponge, compressed cellulose sponge, konjac facial cleaning sponge, filter foam products,

any other pillows, mattresses, etc. products make by polyurethane foam or polyether sponge.

Stay Focus on Sponge Products, One Professional Supplier in China!

Changle Village, Jingshan Town, Yuhang Dist., Dongguan, Guangdong, China 

Tel:+86 131 1283 8884

  • PUSPONGE LinkedIn
  • PUSPONGE youtube
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© 2008-2019 by PUSPONGE. Proudly created with PUSPONGE.com

reticulated open cell mesh filter foam sponge

 

Filter foam sponge, also known as reticulated sponge, is a porous, low-density, reticulated flexible polyester/polyether urethane sponge. With an open cell structure and three-dimensional skeletal strand structure. Available in pore size grades from 10PPI through 60PPI, in sheets or roll form.

 

Filter foam sponge can be widely used in daily life and industry such as communication equipment, home appliances, automotive industry, air-conditioner industry, hardware industry, medical equipment industry, instrument tools, bags, furniture, children’s educational toys, physical education equipment, housewares and so on.

 

It’s divided into beginning effect filter foam sponge, amid effect filter sponge and high effect filter foam sponge according to the porosity and usage. Concretely, it can be used in filtering,dustproof,dedusting and adsorbing,etc.

 

Filter foam sponge operates as a depth-loading filter, as opposed to a surface-loading filter, essentially trapping dust particles within its cells.

 

The cell structure of filter foam sponge is remarkable in that each cell has a dodecahedron shape (12 sided), the cell’s walls or “struts” are comprised entirely of organic polymers (polyurethanepolyetherpolyester) & the empty space or “windows,” between each strut, comprise 95% - 98% of the filter sponge’s mass.

The size, shape & distribution of cells within filter sponge can be manipulated during manufacture to provide precisely the desired porosity level, measured in PPI or pores per inch.

aquarium fish biochemical foam filter filtratiog sponge

Color
  •  

    PPG WATER
    TDI/MDI HEXANAPHTHENE
    AMINE TIN CATALYST
    PIGMENT FOAM STABILIZER